Call us at (832) 585-0961
One Source. Infinite Resources.
We are a marketing services provider with infinite solutions to help your business succeed!

Who Are We?

We provide brand management solutions and are committed to bringing ideas, inspiration, strategy, and tools to help our customers grow their business and achieve success. Our proven solutions help customers to:

  • Simplify the Management of Marketing Collateral
  • Cultivate Website Leads
  • Communicate With Video & Multimedia
  • Manage Direct Mail Programs w/Real-Time Visibility
  • Drive Tradeshow Traffic

Meet the Team

Mike Lazzari

President

mike.lazzari@proforma.com
(410) 937-4800

Heidi Lazzari

Customer Service Manager

heidi.lazzari@proforma.com
(832) 585-0961

Spencer Lazzari

National Account Manager

spencer.lazzari@proforma.com
(832) 585-0961

Jamie Moncrief

Program Implementation Manager

jamie.moncrief@proforma.com
(832) 585-0961

Sherene Heninger

Order Processing Specialist

bcs.os1@proforma.com
(832) 585-0961

Laurie Geary

Order Processing Specialist

laurie.geary@proforma.com
(832) 585-0961

Jennifer Scanlin

Accounting Manager

jennifer.scanlin@proforma.com
(832) 585-0961

Desire’e Packer

Order Processing Specialist

bcs.os2@proforma.com
(832) 585-0961

Why Choose Us?

  • $450 Million In Sales
  • 30 Years Experience
  • Unlimited Resources
  • Cutting Edge Technology
  • Solutions…Not Products

Connect

Back to Top